Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Thomas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Izabella Defibaugh

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jason is the best around! Always a great help and fast to get the job done! Takes the time to look at what is best for the customer!"

Joe Williams

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"

Colton_75 Stanley

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance company I’ve been with! Recently had an accident and haven’t ever had this best of service or fastest service to get my car towed or to a shop to be fixed! Jason Thomas is very Professional and knowledgeable in his job and I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!!"

Cassandra Norga

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and Kassi saved me over $100 when I switched. I called around after having my previous insurance for 5+ years and they gave me the best quote by over $100. They are willing to work with you. They are always professional and caring over the phone. Will recommend."

carissa Campbell

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is hands down the best insurance agent. He is so friendly and always jumping right into any problems i’ve had, head on. He has always been fast to contact me after he figures things out. His staff is phenomenal and extremely friendly as well! I 10/10 recommend Jason Thomas Insurance in Craigsville!!"

Daniel Bragg

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice people ,very convenient and reliable same day service"

Makenzie McCoy

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is great, very willing to work with people to get the best rates!"

Wesley Sims

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had miss placed my card called and got them sent to me via email instantly and I got my inspection super friendly staff quick to resolve issues."

Ricky Dealz

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are absolutely awesome!!!"

Felicia Vanpelt

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never had any issues with them. They know who I am when I call or go in to make my payment. They are extremely friendly. I highly recommend them!"

Eric Vaughan

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wouldn’t want any other unsubscribe company. They are great!"

Tiffany Hamrick

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional place! I have been with them for a few years. Never had a problem with them! They have always been quick to help! Love this place!"

Doye Ward

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quality, great value and professional."

Jennifer Morgan

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for a long time. Great people and great insurance."

Cathy Stevenson

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabulous service"

Jacob Caprio

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is the agent to have! I’ve been with him for around 10 years and don’t ever plan on changing. I feel comfortable knowing I’ll never have any issues should I have questions or problems regarding my home or auto. Highly recommended!"

Brandy Schultheis

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jason Thomas State Farm Insurance since 2007 and they have always been very professional. Any questions you have they are quick to provide an answer for and go above and beyond for their clients. I have never had any problems with them at all, Jason and all the girls in the office are wonderful!"

Connie Taylor

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I gave Jason Thomas and his staff at State Farm Insurance in Craigsville a 5 star rating because they are the best at everything. They are more friendly and more courteous than the staff I used to deal with in Summersville. Any time I have an issue or just a question, they are quick to help. They are great people! I will recommend their office to everyone I know. I'll be with them for the long haul."

Pamela Smith

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at this State Farm agency in my opinion are the greatest. They will call me just to check on me and my family. They are also great at alerting me anytime there are changes that will affect my insurance. I can call them with any question and they always take care them. It doesn't matter whether i call or go into the office they are pleasant and cheerful and also eager to help but most of all they treat me like I'm a good friend, neighbor or member of the family. I especially enjoy talking to the receptionist I believe her name is Cass. She is so full of life and I really love talking to her!"

Brianne White

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jason Thomas - State Farm Insurance to anyone. I've had him for years and he is very professional and efficient. Any questions or concerns I have he does his best to get me the answers I need, and goes above an beyond for his clients. By far the best I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with, and makes sure I get the best rates possible on my insurance."

Kassi Holcomb

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Jason and his team are very personable and professional. They are extremely helpful and the best part is they genuinely care! I enjoy knowing I will always speak to a real person who values my business."

Mary Adkins

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have insurance through Jason Thomas State Farm in Craigsville West Virginia and we wouldn’t go anywhere else! The staff is friendly and very helpful. I hate writing checks so I just call them every month and pay over the phone. If I have any questions they are more than happy to help."

Cheryl Brown

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly people. I recommend Jason Thomas - State Farm Insurance for any of your insurance needs."

Chelsey Jarvis

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great! Just a call away literally. Going through my first claim and dealing with gap and they have helped me every step of the way and continue to do so."

linda blankenship

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had no wait. Done in 10 minutes"